- You may cancel your account at anytime by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org
- Once your account is cancelled all of your Content will be immediately deleted from the Service. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.
- If you cancel the Service in the middle of the month, you will receive one final invoice via email. Once that invoice has been paid you will not be charged again.
- We reserve the right to modify or terminate the Unity Retail service for any reason, without notice at any time.
- Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, Unity Retail may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or escrow investigation, or otherwise) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the Site.
Note: Outstanding shipping credits in the wallet are refunded after written request for account cancellation is received & subsequently approved by Unity Retail management in 60 days. The amount will be refunded in to the account given in the customer’s Billing Profile for COD settlement.